Shop Details

There Are no reviews yet.

Trac20132 Indoor WIFI Ethernet LoRaWAN Gateway

The Trac20132 Indoor WIFI Ethernet LoRaWAN Gateway is the ideal gateway to support your smart city, smart building or every smart project that requests dedicated indoor coverage and/or network densification, providing both a unique superior coverage and operational excellence

Add to Wishlist
Availability:In Stock
SKU:Trac20132Categories: ,

Technical Features

Sniffer for LBT (Listen Before Talk
Rx Sensitivity -141 dBm (SF12),
TX conducted Power configurable from 5dBm to 27dBm, LoRa® swivel antenna 3 dBi peak gain
Range -20°C +55°C, (for gateway only, without power supply),
Humidity 5% to 95%,
Size 160 x 90 x 35 mm
Weight 163g (Gateway only); 372g (with packing)
Spectrum analysis compliant,
Casing IP30
CPU ARM Cortex A9
8GB eMMC (6GB available for user)


Software Features
Same Software as manufacturers iBTS and iStation same user experience, quicker integration
 Dynamic web interface (On-the fly modifications),
Programmable Gateway Toolchain, libraries and header files for compilation of homemade applications, or extra packages additions,
Including: – Operating System: KerOS with embedded GNU/Linux based on Yocto 2.4 and LTS kernel 4.14,
– Native Language Support: Python2, C/C++ and Shell,
– Included packages: SQlite (Database), Connman/Ofono, NTPd, lighttpd.


Value-added Services
Free access to Manufacturers Wiki for customers
Plug & Play installation (option)
Trac20131 indoor 3G 4G LoRaWAN Gateway  is part of the end-to-end LoRa® connectivity solution with Manufacturers Management Centre, remote monitoring and Operations Management suite (option)
Manufacturers SPN2 for Small Private Network, embedding a LoRa Network Server on the Gateway (option),
Maintenance Services (option),
Manufacturers Project Management:

a comprehensive service offering and a global network of specialist integrators to support your entire project.




868 915 923
• Europe
• Turkey
• India
• Canada
• Australia
• New-Zealand
• Singapore
• Argentina
• Brazil
• Taiwan
• South Korea
• Japan
• Hong-Kong
• Malaysia
• Indonesia
• Vietnam
• Thaïland
• Philippines